Late Night Push

This is a new blog I am starting, so forgive its lack of content. I have two other blogs. One for a business that I run, and the other for my own personal artwork. This is more of a short story kind of blog.

Of course, the time it took me this evening to figure out how to get this blog started, left me with little time to write. It is late and I am tired. The box that was full of ideas this morning is now almost empty. Just a few remaining scraps. I hate that. Why is it that in the morning I am so full of ideas. Now my neck is stiff and all I can think of is a soft pillow and bed. Sigh. Such a wonderful start.

So again my apologies to those that happen upon this blog and find it lacking. It is just in its infancy.

To be continued…

About pinkpaperclip

By day, I am a designer in the social expression industry and art director of yourpreciousportraits.com. I enjoy a good story and the good people in my life. I have come to realize that the most important growth is spiritual and God blesses us with his love beyond our imagination.
This entry was posted in Late Night Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Late Night Push

  1. Karen Reilly says:

    keep going val. you have a special point of view and special things to say. karen

Leave a Reply

