Family Resemblance

While growing up friends of my parents would comment how I looked like my dad. Of course from young child’s perspective looking at someone 30 years older and of the opposite sex it was hard to relate.

Going through the stacks of photos and looking at us around the same age it does truly amaze me right down to the hair cuts.

I had found these pictures a couple of years back and framed them to set them side by side. Now I realize they make a great page for my family album.

About pinkpaperclip

By day, I am a designer in the social expression industry and art director of yourpreciousportraits.com. I enjoy a good story and the good people in my life. I have come to realize that the most important growth is spiritual and God blesses us with his love beyond our imagination.
This entry was posted in Art and Design Projects, Family Album, Photos, Sunday Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

