Looking Though Lens of Time

While looking at old family photos just before Father’s Day, I was thinking of my dad and the fact that my son will soon become a father. How time flies! It gave me inspiration to create another page for the family album, one of my many part time projects.

I am fascinated by time. Maybe that is an age thing. There are my parents captured in their youth with me making my debut over sixty years ago. They are again captured in film thirty years later with my son. Now some thirty years later I await the birth of my grandson. How amazing will that be!

About pinkpaperclip

By day, I am a designer in the social expression industry and art director of yourpreciousportraits.com. I enjoy a good story and the good people in my life. I have come to realize that the most important growth is spiritual and God blesses us with his love beyond our imagination.
This entry was posted in Allen R. Winch, Ancestry, Family Album, Generations, Mabel Winch, Photos, Reflections and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

