Connections

While sorting through old photos of family, I find it interesting to find similar situations that span generations. Part of my album process is looking for connections that tell a story in a way. Here are two fathers from different generations with their daughters  wading in the ocean. Their connection? Mother and daughter both experiencing the ocean for the first time with their dads.

I wonder what other similarities of connections I may find of past events that have been recorded over time? I love finding them.

About pinkpaperclip

By day, I am a designer in the social expression industry and art director of yourpreciousportraits.com. I enjoy a good story and the good people in my life. I have come to realize that the most important growth is spiritual and God blesses us with his love beyond our imagination.
This entry was posted in Allen R. Winch, Ancestry, Charles H. Huff, Family Album, Photos, Reflections and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment